This event is endorsed
and organized by

2nd EAI International Conference on 5G for Ubiquitous Connectivity

June 8–10, 2017 | Melbourne, Australia

General Chairs:

Matti Latva-aho, University of Oulu, Finland

David Grace, University of York, UK

Kandeepan Sithamparanathan, RMIT University, Australia

TPC Chairs:

Sam Reisenfeld, Macquaire University, Australia

Karina Gomez, RMIT University, Australia

Leonardo Goratti, CREATE-NET, Italy

Web Chair:

Karina Gomez, RMIT University, Australia

Publicity and Social Media Chairs:

Ronald Mulinde, University of South Australia, Australia

Oljira Dejene Boru, Karlstad University, Sweden

Local Chair:

Akram Al-Hourani, University of Melbourne, Australia

Publication Chairs:

Tomaz Javornik, JSI, Slovenia 

Industry Chairs:

Laurent Reynaud, Orange Labs, France

Conference Manager:

Lenka Laukova, EAI (European Alliance for Innovation)